Home > Offtopic > Zero Entry

Zero Entry

Well, here we go.

My name’s Alex and I decided to start a blog where I can put interesting information about programming, software and other IT stuff. Yet I dunno how much time I can devote to maintain it, though I solemnly promise to try. Who knows, maybe the topics I like to dissert on would help someone someday.

Stay tuned.

Categories: Offtopic Tags:
  1. January 14, 2010 at 2:40 pm

    Really interesting. )) A day before me. But your is better because is not bilingual.

    May be I’d better some time write guest posts for you? What do you think?

    • January 14, 2010 at 6:55 pm

      Oh, I would love to! If you’d like, I would repost your English entries with copyrights, or give you access to the account if you are interested.

  2. January 14, 2010 at 8:38 pm

    Ok. If I write something interesting, I’ll tell you.

    Hey! We can make something like habr for English learners.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

